Hiking Schedule for First Half of 2021

(For Testing Only)

Sorting Rules and Header Definitions

[member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only] [member_only] [/member_only]
Day Hike Date Signups Start Group Meet Time Hike Name RegionHike Leader(s) Van Driver(s)Hk Cls Hk Mi Ttl Up On Trail Paved or Gravel Rds GPS Adv Route Type Dr Mi RT Dr Tm 1W Est Cost
Tue 2021-01-05 2020-12-08 PDSCT 8:00 AM Golden Open Space - North

Golden Marilyn Warrant
Don Meaders
C 7.1 700 No No Yes CCW Loop 70 1:15 $3.50
Thu 2021-01-07 2020-12-10 NVSC 8:00 AM Bosque del Apache Tour Loop Trails

Socorro John Cooper
John Rivers
B 5.5 200 Yes Yes No Loop 200 2:30 $10.00
Sat 2021-01-09 2020-12-26 PDSCS 8:45 AM Loma De Las Cañas

Socorro Tom Dieterle
Carl Gervais
C 5.7 710 No No Yes Lollypop 180 1:45 $9.00
Tue 2021-01-12 2020-12-15 HSC 9:00 AM ABQ Art, History, Architecture: Downtown-Old Town

Albuquerque Joan Weissman

B 5.1 10 Yes Yes No CW Loop 16 0:15 $0.80
Thu 2021-01-14 2020-12-17 BCSC 8:00 AM Pecos River Canyon

Pecos Nan Burke
Jacqueline Bryant
B 3.4 225 Yes Yes Yes InOut 200 2:00 $10.00
Fri 2021-01-15 2021-01-01 NDBMC 8:45 AM Ojito Hoodoo Loop

Ojito Joan Weissman
Carl Gervais
A 4.1 194 No No Yes Loop 100 1:15 $5.00
Tue 2021-01-19 2020-12-22 PDSCT 8:30 AM Bear Canyon Arroyo
Carpool. Meet at center.

Albuquerque Marilyn Warrant

B 7.3 500 Yes Yes No CW Loop 10 0:15 $0.50
Thu 2021-01-21 2020-12-24 NVSC 8:00 AM Alameda Open Space North

Albuquerque Peggy Gilbert
John Cooper
A 3.9 15 Yes Yes No CCW Loop 20 0:30 $1.00
Fri 2021-01-22 2021-01-08 LVSC 9:00 AM Bernalillito Hoodoos In-Out

Ojito Pam Bliss
Sky Gross
B 3.9 262 Yes No No InOut 100 1:15 $5.00
Sat 2021-01-23 2021-01-09 PDSCS 8:45 AM Continental Divide South

Cabezon Connie Dennison
Carl Gervais
C 5.7 998 Yes Yes No InOut 140 1:30 $7.00
Tue 2021-01-26 2020-12-29 HSC 8:00 AM Ball Ranch South

Santo Domingo Dawn McIntyre
Joseph Marino
C 6 1232 No No Yes Loop 80 1:30 $4.00
Thu 2021-01-28 2020-12-31 BCSC 8:00 AM Mesa Prieta

Albuquerque Dawn McIntyre
Joseph Marino
B 3.8 347 No Yes Yes Loop 20 0:15 $1.00
Tue 2021-02-02 2021-01-05 PDSCT 8:00 AM Ball Ranch South

Santo Domingo Diane Owens
Jabeen Vagh
C 6 1232 No No Yes Loop 80 1:30 $4.00
Tue 2021-02-09 2021-01-12 HSC 8:00 AM Glorieta Canyon

Sangre De Cristos Janis Powell
Paul Cheng
C 7.4 1030 Yes Yes No InOut 160 1:30 $8.00
Tue 2021-02-16 2021-01-19 PDSCT 8:00 AM Armijo Canyon Loop

Sandia Mountain East Frances Arnold
Geri Newton
C 5.3 975 Yes Yes Yes CW Loop 50 0:45 $2.50
Fri 2021-03-12 2021-02-26 NDBMC 8:00 AM Armijo Canyon - El Malpais

El Malpais Karen Rivard
Paul Cheng
B 6.3 660 No No Yes Lollypop 220 2:15 $11.00
Tue 2021-07-06 2021-06-08 PDSCT 8:00 AM 4th of July - Albuquerque Trail Loop Short

Manzano Mountains East Connie Dennison
Sunita Moonka
C 5.5 985 Yes No Yes CW Loop 100 1:30 $5.00
Tue 2021-07-20 2021-06-22 PDSCT 8:00 AM La Luz Spur - Kiwanis Cabin Loop

Sandia Mountain East Marilyn Warrant
Joseph Marino
C 4.3 805 Yes Yes No Loop 70 1:15 $3.50
Tue 2021-08-03 2021-07-06 PDSCT 8:00 AM Winsor Trail to Bob Meadow

15 (Pecos Wilderness)

Sangre De Cristos John Cooper
Paul Cheng
C 5.2 1375 No Yes Yes InOut 150 1:45 $7.50
Tue 2021-11-23 2021-10-26 PDSCT 8:00 AM ABQ Art, History, Architecture: Downtown-Old Town

Albuquerque Joan Weissman

B 5.1 10 Yes Yes No CW Loop 16 0:15 $0.80